1. VORSITZENDER

Name: Dr. Jochen Herterich

Adresse:
Bramkamp 58
49076 Osnabrück

Mobil: 01520/9270955

E-Mail: j.herterich@svatter.de

2. VORSITZENDER

Name: Volker Hindersmann

Adresse:
Grüne Brede 4
49076 Osnabrück

Telefon: 0541/12 52 98

Mobil: 0170/9310111

E-Mail: v.hindersmann@svatter.de

3. VORSITZENDER

Name: Joachim Stenzel

Adresse:
Giesbert-Bergerhoff-St.52
49076 Osnabrück

Telefon: 0541/124954

E-Mail: j.stenzel@svatter.de

Fax: 0541/129601

REFERENT FÜR FINANZEN

Name: Melanie Brands

Adresse:
Neumarkter Strasse 15
49076 Osnabrück

Telefon: 0541/580 520 84

E-Mail: m.brands@svatter.de

MITGLIEDERVERWALTUNG

Name: Thomas Brands

Adresse:
Neumarkter Str. 15
49076 Osnabrück

Telefon: 0541-58052084

E-Mail: t.brands@svatter.de

TECHNISCHE LEITUNG

Name: Ulrich Stenzel

Adresse:
Dammstrasse 11a
49504 Lotte

Telefon: 05404/917408

Mobil: 0171/5157325

E-Mail: u.stenzel@svatter.de

MARKETING UND ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT

kommissarisch

Name: Thomas Brands

Adresse:
Neumarkter Str. 15
49076 Osnabrück

Telefon: 0541-58052084

E-Mail: t.brands@svatter.de